Jason Gordon

President - Epsteen & Associates Southern California
jgordon@epsteen.com

Lee Ann Fineberg

Retail Team - Southern California
lfineberg@epsteen.com

Parks Landon

Retail Team - Southern California
plandon@epsteen.com

Mike Getz

Retail Team - Southern California
mgetz@epsteen.com

Vic Montalbo

Retail Team - Southern California
vmontalbo@epsteen.com

Cameron Crowner

Retail Team - Southern California
ccrowner@epsteen.com

Jack Farlo

Retail Team - Southern California
Jfarlo@epsteen.com

Austin Cole

Retail Team - Southern California
acole@epsteen.com

Lucas Lossone

Retail Trainee - Southern California
llossone@epsteen.com

Alex Edwards

GIS Team - Southern California

Terrie Lee

GIS Team - Southern California

Ebonee Walker

GIS Team - Southern California

Daryl Keighley

Accounting Team - Southern California

Susan Baird

Executive Manager Southern California
sbaird@epsteen.com

Retail Real Estate

50+ YEARS EXPERIENCE